Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


The Town are unchanged for a fifth match in a row at Meadow Lane

5 May 2018

Sponsored by

Hatters boss Nathan Jones has named an unchanged team for the fifth match in a row as the Town close their 2017-18 Sky Bet League Two campaign at Notts County this afternoon.

With the Town aleady promoted in runners-up position, 4,500 supporters are set to fill the Jimmy Sirrel stand at Meadow Lane on an afternoon of celebration, with our hosts guaranteed a place in the play-offs.

Jones picked up his third manager of the month award of the season on Friday after his team went through April unbeaten, winning four and drawing one, and he will hope to finish a memorable campaign with another victory to reach 90 points.

TOWN: Shea, Stacey, Rea, Sheehan (c), Potts, McCormack, O Lee, Mpanzu, E Lee, Collins, Hylton. Subs: Justin, Cuthbert, Cornick, Jervis, Downes, Gambin, Stech (GK)

Advertisement block