Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

YOUTH TEAM MERIT LEAGUE ONE FIXTURES ANNOUNCED FOR THE REST OF THE CAMPAIGN

9 February 2018

The Hatters youth team's fixtures in Merit League One have now been released for the rest of the 2017/18 campaign.

Inigo Idiakez's side qualified for Merit League One after their 1-0 win over Barnet last week – which meant they finished sixth in the EFL Youth Alliance South East Division.

They are in action tomorrow (Saturday 10th February) as they take on Portsmouth in a friendly at Ely Way. Kick-off is at 11:30am.

Check out the fixtures below.

Sat Feb 17 - Swindon Town (H)
Sat Feb 24 - Exeter City (H)
Sat Mar 3 - Bournemouth (A)
Sat Mar 10 - MK Dons (H)
Sat Mar 17 - Stevenage (A)
Sat Mar 24 - Gillingham (A)
Sat Mar 31 - Oxford United (A) (League Cup Southern Area Final)
Sat Apr 7 - Southend Utd (A)
Sat Apr 14 Cambridge Utd (H)
Sat Apr 21 - Bristol Rovers (A)
Sat Apr 28 - Portsmouth H)
TBC – Oxford United (H)

All home fixtures are played at Ely Way, Luton, LU4 9QN


Advertisement block