Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


13 August 2016

Sponsored by

Three changes for the Hatters

Nathan Jones has made three changes to the side that walked out on Wednesday night against Aston Villa in the EFL Cup. 

Dan Potts, Scott Cuthbert and Jordan Cook all start, with Jake Gray, Olly Lee and James Justin on the bench for the Town.

Ex-Hatters Alex Lawless and Alex Lacey both make the starting lineup for Yeovil.

Full lineup:

Luton Town: Walton, O'Donnell, Potts, Mullins, Cuthbert (c), McGeehan, Hylton, Cook, Marriott, Rea, Mpanzu
Subs: Smith, Gray, Lee, Vassell, McQuoid, King, Justin

Yeovil Town: Krysiak, Dolan, Mugabi, Lacey, Dawson, Lawless, Eaves, Khan, Dickson (c), Butcher, Hedges
Subs: Smith, Maddison, Sowunmi, Campbell, Lea, Bassett

Today's referee is Mr Nick Kinseley

Advertisement block