Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


8 December 2012

Sponsored by

Seven changes for Town

Town boss Paul Buckle makes seven changes to the side that beat Dorchester in the FA Trophy on Tuesday.

Only Simon Ainge, Lathaniel Rowe-Turner, Alex Lawless and JJ O'Donnell retain their places in the side from midweek. 

TOWN: Tyler; Henry, Kovacs, Ainge, Rowe-Turner; Lawless, Smith, Howells, O'Donnell; Gray, Rendell. Subs: Shaw, Fleetwood, Mendy, Walker, Brill.

ALFRETON: Stewart, Law, Franklin, Quinn, Kempson, Clayton, Bradley, Franks, Harriott, Arnold, Tomlinson. Subs: Brown, Denton, Meadows, Streete, Killock.

Ref: W. Barratt

Advertisement block