Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Luton Town's 25-man squad list

3 September 2021

Sponsored by

We are in a position to inform supporters that Luton Town Football Club have submitted their 25-man squad list to the EFL following the conclusion of the 2021/22 summer transfer window.

Our squad is as follows:

1. James Shea

2. James Bree

3. Dan Potts

4. Kal Naismith

5. Sonny Bradley 

6. Glen Rea

7. Harry Cornick

8. Luke Berry

9. Danny Hylton

11. Elijah Adebayo

12. Simon Sluga

14. Carlos Mendes Gomes

15. Tom Lockyer

16. Reece Burke

17. Pelly-Ruddock Mpanzu

18. Jordan Clark

19. Dion Pereira

21. Harry Isted

22. Allan Campbell

23. Henri Lansbury

24. Fred Onyedinma

26. Admiral Muskwe

29. Amari'i Bell

32. Gabriel Osho

35. Cameron Jerome

Contracted Under-21 players are also part of the Town squad registered with the EFL.

Advertisement block