Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

The Hatters' 25-man squad list for the remainder of the 2020-21 season

12 February 2021

Sponsored by

We would like to inform supporters that Luton Town Football Club has submitted the following 25-man squad list for the remainder of the 2020-21 Sky Bet Championship season, which the EFL will publish along with every other club's list at 4pm this afternoon.

1. James Shea

2. Martin Cranie

3. Dan Potts

4. Ryan Tunnicliffe

5. Sonny Bradley

6. Matty Pearson

7. Harry Cornick

8. Luke Berry

9. Danny Hylton

12. Simon Sluga

14. George Moncur

15. Tom Lockyer

16. Glen Rea

17. Pelly-Ruddock Mpanzu

18. Jordan Clark

19. James Collins

21. Harry Isted

22. Kiernan Dewsbury-Hall

24. Kal Naismith

25. Kazenga LuaLua

26. James Bree

27. Sam Nombe

28. Joe Morrell

29. Elijah Adebayo

39. Tom Ince

Contracted Under-21 players are also part of the Town squad registered with the EFL.


Advertisement block