Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


Town unchanged as they go in search of a valuable three points...

14 July 2020

Sponsored by

Nathan Jones has named an unchanged starting eleven for tonight’s Sky Bet Championship fixture against Queens Park Rangers.

Dan Potts starts at left-back, making his 150th appearance for the Hatters after his debut five years ago against Bristol City in the League Cup.

Another landmark for the Town – Pelly-Ruddock Mpanzu will mark his 250th appearance in a Luton shirt. His first game for the club came in the November 2013, in an FA Trophy fixture against Staines.

The nine substitutes also remain the same as they were on Friday night against Huddersfield Town, as the Hatters aim to move out of the relegation zone for the first time since December.


TOWN: Sluga, Bree, Carter-Vickers, Bradley (C), Potts, Mpanzu, Shinnie, Berry, Lee; Cornick, Collins.

Substitutes: Shea, Cranie, Tunnicliffe, McManaman, Hylton, Moncur, LuaLua, Butterfield, Kioso.

QPR: Lumley, Rangel, Manning, Barbet (C), Cameron, Kakay, Ball, Amos, Eze; Chair, Osayi-Samuel

Substitutes: Kelly, Kane, Wallace, Shodipo, Oteh, Masterson, Bettache, Gubbins, Clarke

Referee: Stephen Martin

Advertisement block