Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

CLUB SHOP AND TICKET OFFICE CHRISTMAS HOURS

24 December 2019

Please be advised the club shops at both the stadium and Park Street will close at 4pm today, reopening at 10am on Boxing Day ahead of the Fulham match.

The opening hours for the Ticket Office over the festive period can be found below.

 

Tuesday 24th December: 10am-1pm                            

Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Thursday 26th December: 10am-after the game.      

Friday 27th December: 10am-5pm

Saturday 28th December: 9am-12pm                     

Sunday 29th December: Closed

Monday 30th December: 10am-5pm

Tuesday 31st December: 10am-5pm

Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Thursday 2nd January onwards: Normal advertised hours

 

Purchases can be made using the online facility during periods when the Ticket Office is closed.

We would like to wish all of our supporters a very Merry Christmas!


Advertisement block