Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


Two changes for the Town as Justin and Collins return to the starting XI at Adams Park

1 September 2018

Sponsored by

Hatters boss Nathan Jones has made two changes from last week’s 3-2 win over Shrewsbury for this afternoon’s game at Wycombe.

Coming back into the starting line-up are James Justin and James Collins, with Jorge Grant dropping to the bench and Danny Hylton missing out completely through injury.

New loan signing Eunan O’Kane features in the matchday squad immediately after his move from Leeds United, with Alan McCormack and Alan Sheehan returning after injury to take their places alongside him on the bench.


TOWN: Shea, Stacey, Pearson, Bradley, Potts, Rea ©, Justin, Mpanzu, Shinnie, Collins, Lee. Subs: McCormack, Cornick, Grant, Jones, O’Kane, Sheehan, Stech

WYCOMBE: Allsop, McCarthy, Jombati, Stewart, Jacobson, Morris, Bloomfield ©, Gape, Mackail-Smith, Williams, Akinfenwa. Sub: Ma-Kalambay (GK), Saunders, Kashket, Harriman, Thompson, Onyedinma, Freeman.

REFEREE: Darren England

Advertisement block