Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


17 November 2018

Sponsored by

Hatters boss Nathan Jones has named an unchanged team to take on Plymouth Argyle at Kenilworth Road this afternoon.

That means we have the same side that beat Wycombe in the FA Cup here last week, with James Shea in goal behind a back four of Jack Stacey, Matty Pearson, Sonny Bradley and James Justin.

Captain Glen Rea will anchor the midfield alongside Pelly-Ruddock Mpanzu and Andrew Shinnie, whilst Elliot Lee will sit at the point of the diamond.

Harry Cornick and James Collins will play up top, the latter of which will be looking to net his 25th goal for the Town.

The Town team: Shea, Stacey, Pearson, Bradley, Justin, Rea, Mpanzu, Shinnie, Lee, Cornick, Collins.

On the bench: Stech, Potts, McCormack, Grant, LuaLua, Jarvis, Sheehan.

Advertisement block