Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


3 August 2018

Club News


3 August 2018

Sponsored by

With the Town in action for their first game of the Sky Bet League One campaign tomorrow, we are pleased to announce the squad numbers Nathan Jones' side will wear for the 2018/19 season.

Defender Sonny Bradley – who signed after leaving Plymouth Argyle in the summer – will take the number five shirt, whilst Matty Pearson who joined from Barnsley, will wear the number six.

Loan signing from Nottingham Forest, Jorge Grant, has taken the number 18 shirt, with Andrew Shinnie choosing to keep the number 11, following his permanent signing.

(The Hatters model the new away strip, sponsored by Star Platforms)

Academy graduate Jack James will wear the number 34 shirt.

The only Town players deciding to change numbers are Luke Berry, who goes from 18 to eight, and Elliot Lee, who will now wear the number ten, having worn the 38 shirt in his first full season at the club.

You can order your shirt now from Hattersworld by clicking here!

The full squad list is as follows:

1. Marek STECH
2. James JUSTIN
3. Daniel POTTS
5. Sonny BRADLEY
6. Matty PEARSON
7. Jack STACEY
8. Luke BERRY
9. Danny HYLTON
10. Elliot LEE
11. Andrew SHINNIE
14. Harry CORNICK
15. Jake JERVIS
16. Glen REA
17. Pelly-Ruddock MPANZU
18. Jorge GRANT
19. James COLLINS
21. Jack SENIOR
22. Luke GAMBIN
27. Aaron JARVIS
28. Lloyd JONES
34. Jack JAMES
35. Arthur READ
36. James SHEA
37. Frankie MUSONDA
39. Akin FAMEWO
40. Harry ISTED
44. Alan SHEEHAN

Advertisement block

Hatters Player Next Match Tickets Account