Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

LEYTON ORIENT GAME MOVED TO GOOD FRIDAY

29 June 2016

Easter clash brought forward 24 hours to April 14th

Following the announcement of the Sky Bet EFL calendar a week ago, the Hatters can announce that our League Two clash with Leyton Orient next Easter has been brought forward by 24 hours.

The fixture with the O’s at Kenilworth Road will now take place on Good Friday, April 14th, with a 3pm kick-off.

That is the only change to the provisional fixture list released last Wednesday.



LUTON TOWN - Sky Bet League 2

Sat Aug 6 Plymouth Argyle A

Wed Aug 10 EFL Cup 1 Aston Villa H

Sat Aug 13 Yeovil Town H

Tue Aug 16 Newport County H

Sat Aug 20 Stevenage A

Wed Aug 24 EFL Cup 2

Sat Aug 27 Cambridge United A

Sat Sep 3 Wycombe Wanderers H (International Date)

Sat Sep 10 Grimsby Town H

Sat Sep 17 Crawley Town A

Wed Sep 21 EFL Cup 3

Sat Sep 24 Doncaster Rovers H

Tue Sep 27 Hartlepool United A

Sat Oct 1 Cheltenham Town A

Sat Oct 8 Crewe Alexandra H (International Date)

Sat Oct 15 Leyton Orient A

Sat Oct 22 Mansfield Town H

Wed Oct 26 EFL Cup 4

Sat Oct 29 Notts. County A

Sat Nov 5 Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 12 Accrington Stanley H  (International Date)

Sat Nov 19 Morecambe A

Tue Nov 22 Portsmouth H

Sat Nov 26 Exeter City A

Wed Nov 30 EFL Cup 5

Sat Dec 3 Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 10 Carlisle United H

Sat Dec 17 Blackpool A

Mon Dec 26 Colchester United H

Sat Dec 31 Barnet H

Mon Jan 2 Portsmouth A

Sat Jan 7 Cheltenham Town H (Emirates FA Cup 3)

Wed Jan 11 EFL Cup Semi-Final (1)

Sat Jan 14 Crewe Alexandra A

Sat Jan 21 Wycombe Wanderers A

Wed Jan 25 EFL Cup Semi-Final (2)

Sat Jan 28 Cambridge United H (Emirates FA Cup 4)

Sat Feb 4 Grimsby Town A

Sat Feb 11 Crawley Town H

Tue Feb 14 Hartlepool United H

Sat Feb 18 Doncaster Rovers A (Emirates FA Cup 5)

Sat Feb 25 Plymouth Argyle H

Sun Feb 26 EFL Cup Final

Tue Feb 28 Newport County A

Sat Mar 4 Yeovil Town A

Sat Mar 11 Stevenage H (Emirates FA Cup 6)

Tue Mar 14 Carlisle United A

Sat Mar 18 Exeter City H

Sat Mar 25 Colchester United A  (International Date)

Sat Apr 1 Blackpool H

Sat Apr 8 Barnet A

Fri Apr 14 Leyton Orient H

Mon Apr 17 Mansfield Town A

Sat Apr 22 Notts. County H (FA Cup Semi-Final)

Sat Apr 29 Accrington Stanley A

Sat May 6 Morecambe H

Sat May 27 Emirates FA Cup Final

Advertisement block