Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


9 November 2015

Sponsored by

Hatters to find out second round fate this evening

The Town will find out their second round opponents in the FA Cup tonight.

Keep your eyes peeled for ball number 25 in this evening’s televised first round draw which kicks-off at 7pm on BBC 2.

Last season the Town drew Bury in the second round and triumphed after a replay. The last time the Hatters lost a second round tie was in a replay against Charlton in 2010.

The 2014/15 second round ties are due to be played over the weekend 5th December.

1 Peterborough United
2 Port Vale or Maidenhead United
3 Barnet
4 Chesham United
5 Cambridge United
6 Mansfield Town or Oldham Athletic
7 Altrincham
8 Eastleigh
9 Northwich Victoria or Boreham Wood
10 Northampton Town
11 Brackley Town or Newport County
12 Grimsby Town
13 Hartlepool United
14 Salford City
15 Stourbridge
16 Stevenage
17 Millwall
18 Aldershot Town or Bradford City
19 Walsall
20 Bury
21 Portsmouth
22 Sheffield United
23 Welling United
24 Wycombe Wanderers
25 Luton Town
26 Doncaster Rovers
27 Exeter City
28 Dagenham & Redbridge or Morecambe
29 Leyton Orient
30 Shrewsbury Town
31 Yeovil Town
32 Braintree Town or Oxford United
33 Whitehawk
34 Accrington Stanley
35 Scunthorpe United
36 Forest Green Rovers
37 Carlisle United
38 FC United of Manchester or Chesterfield
39 Rochdale
40 Colchester United

Advertisement block