Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2015 PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

7 May 2015

Who, when and where the Town play this summer

The Hatters can reveal their pre-season schedule ahead of the 2015/16 campaign.

Kenilworth Road will play host to three friendly matches against opposition above the Town in the Football League, including Brentford – who will contest the Championship Play-Offs this month for a place in the Premier League.

League 1 sides Coventry City and Walsall will also visit Kenilworth Road before the League 2 campaign gets under way on Saturday 8th August.

The Town also take in seven away fixtures, including the annual trips to Boreham Wood, Hitchin and Dunstable Town – plus the Beds Premier Cup final against opposition yet to be decided. 

We had hoped to pay a reciprocal return visit to Royal Antwerp following their colourful visit to Kenilworth Road last summer. Unfortunately the Belgian club are currently facing some severe financial difficulties and are unable to host the Hatters in 2015. We do remain in touch with them, however, and hopeful we are able to rekindle our friendship when they are on their financial feet again.

Pre-season schedule:

Saturday 11th July – Boreham Wood (a) 3pm
Sunday 12th July – Lowestoft Town (a) 2.30pm
Tuesday 14th July – Thurrock (a) 7.45pm
Thursday 16th July – Hitchin Town (a) 7.45pm
Saturday 18th July – Peacehaven & Telscombe (a) 1pm
Monday 20th July – Gosport Borough (a) 7.45pm
Saturday 25th July – Coventry City (H) 3pm
Tuesday 28th July – Brentford (H) 7.45pm
Saturday 1st August – Walsall (H) 3pm
Monday 3rd August – TBC (Beds Premier Cup final)
Wednesday 5th August – Dunstable Town (a) 7.45pm
Saturday 8th August – League 2 season starts

Season tickets for next season are still available on PrimeTime prices until 31st May. Click here for more information.

Ticket prices for our home pre-season friendlies will be released in due course.

Advertisement block