Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


20 July 2015

Sponsored by

New season, new numbers!

The Hatters have submitted their squad numbers for the 2015/16 season to the Football League.

The majority of numbers for the players who were with the Town last season remain largely unchanged.

However, winger Ryan Hall has been allocated number 10, while Cameron McGeehan takes the number 8 shirt.

All of the Hatters’ new signings have been allocated new numbers, with defenders Stephen O’Donnell, Dan Potts and Scott Cuthbert numbers 2, 3 and 6 respectively.

Danny Green takes number 11, Jack Marriott 14, Paddy McCourt 15 and Magnus Okuonghae 18.

Josh McQuoid will sport number 23 while Mark O’Brien has chosen 25.

The full list is as follows:

1 Mark Tyler

2 Stephen O’Donnell

3 Dan Potts

4 Jonathan Smith

5 Stephen McNulty

6 Scott Cuthbert

7 Alex Lawless

8 Cameron McGeehan

9 Paul Benson

10 Ryan Hall

11 Danny Green

12 Scott Griffiths

14 Jack Marriott

15 Paddy McCourt

16 Elliot Justham

17 Pelly Ruddock Mpanzu

18 Magnus Okuonghae

21 Luke Guttridge

23 Josh McQuoid

24 Curtley Williams

25 Mark O’Brien

26 Nathan Doyle

30 Luke Wilkinson

31 Craig King

32 Luke Trotman

33 Mark Onyemah

34 Isaac Galliford

35 Zane Banton

Advertisement block