Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News


5 August 2014

Ticket News


5 August 2014

Sponsored by

All the new numbers for the new season back in the Football League

The Town have submitted their list of squad numbers to the Football League for the 2014/15 campaign.

And Hatters fans can get their favourite player’s name and number printed on the back of their shirt when the new kit goes on sale at the club shop from 12 noon on Wednesday.

The majority of numbers remain the same from last season, however, Alex Lacey snaps up number six and Paul Benson will sport number nine. Meanwhile Pelly Ruddock, who wore numbers 15 and 43 last season, has taken the number 17 this term.

Andy Drury – number 11 the last time he was at Kenilworth Road – will wear number eight.

Squad numbers for 2014/15:

1 Mark Tyler
2 Fraser Franks
3 Danny Fitzsimons
4 Jonathan Smith
5 Stephen McNulty
6 Alex Lacey
7 Alex Lawless
8 Andy Drury
9 Paul Benson
10 Alex Wall
11 Jake Howells
12 Scott Griffiths
13 Mark Cullen
14 Andy Parry
15 Luke Rooney
16 Elliot Justham
17 Pelly Ruddock Mpanzu
18 Ross Lafayette
19 Ricky Miller
20 Shaun Whalley
21 Luke Guttridge
23 Matthew Robinson
24 Curtley Williams
28 Jim Stevenson
29 Paul Connolly
30 Luke Wilkinson
32 Brett Longden
33 Mark Onyemah
34 Zane Banton
35 Charlie Walker
36 Charlie Smith
39 Ian Rees

Advertisement block

Hatters Player Next Match Tickets Account