Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


2 November 2013

Sponsored by

All change for the Town on Tyneside

Town boss John Still makes six changes to the side that won at Woking in the FA Cup last Saturday.

Mark Tyler, Andy Parry, Luke Guttridge, Andre Gray, Scott Griffiths and Alex Lacey all return to the starting XI.

Former Hatter Liam Hatch starts up front for the in-form Tyneside.

TOWN: Tyler; Henry, Griffiths, McNulty, Lacey; Howells, Smith, Parry, Guttridge, Benson, Gray. Subs: Taiwo, Wall, Cullen, Stevenson, Justham.

GATESHEAD: Bartlett, Chandler, Curtis, Clarke, Larkin, Turnbull, Hatch, Baxter, Ramshaw, Sirrell, Oster. Subs: Magnay, Cummins, Boyes, Brown, Walker.

Advertisement block