Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


18 November 2012

Sponsored by

Smith and Ainge back in for Town at Field Mill

Town boss Paul Buckle makes two changes to the side that beat Nuneaton on Saturday.

Simon Ainge and Jonathan Smith return to the starting line-up with JJ O'Donnell and Dan Walker miss out.

MANSFIELD: Redmond, Sutton, Thompson, Meikle, Briscoe, Wright, Howell, Clements, Beevers, Hutchinson, Geohaghon. Subs: Speight, Green, Rhead, Murray, Daniel.

TOWN: Tyler, Henry, Kovacs, Ainge, Rowe-Turner, Howells, Mendy, Smith, Lawless, Gray, Rendell. Subs: Brill, O'Donnell, Beckwith, Fleetwood, M. Robinson.

Advertisement block