Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


13 November 2012

Four changes for Town

Town boss Paul Buckle makes four changes to the side that lost 2-0 at home to Dartford on Saturday.

Stuart Fleetwood misses out with a leg injury whilst Mark Tyler replaces Dean Brill in goal. Dan Walker, Janos Kovacs and Lathaniel Rowe-Turner also start with Jonathan Smith and Simon Ainge unable to play.

TOWN: Tyler, Henry, Kovacs, Rowe-Turner, Howells, Lawless, Mendy, O'Donnell, Rendell, Gray, Walker. Subs: Lacey, Dance, Robinson, Woolley, Longden, Beckwith, Brill.

NUNEATON: McNamara, Malaga, Forsdick, Cowan, Dean, Armson, Sleath, Walker, Brown, Waite, James. Subs: Adams, Taylor, Thompson-Brown, Gordon, O'Halloran, York, Patterson.

Advertisement block