Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


15 December 2012

Sponsored by

Three changes for Town at Causeway Lane

Town boss Paul Buckle makes three changes to the side that were defeated at Newport in midweek.

Dean Brill replaces Mark Tyler in goal, Janos Kovacs replaced Lathaniel Rowe-Turner and Jon Shaw replaced Dean Beckwith.

TOWN: Brill, Henry, Ainge, Kovacs, Howells, Mendy, O'Donnell, Lawless, Shaw, Rendell, Gray. Subs: Rowe-Turner, Fleetwood, Lacey, Dance, Robinson.

MATLOCK: Kennedy, Harcourt, Roe, Foster, Yates, Lukis, Grayson, Ashmore, Cotton, McMahon, Davies. Subs: Hazel, Leesley, Gaughan, Ellington, Buxton.

Advertisement block