Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


1 December 2012

Sponsored by

Beckwith in for Ainge for Town

Town boss Paul Buckle makes one change to the side that drew 2-2 against Dorchester in the FA Trophy on Tuesday as Dean Beckwith replaces cup-tied Simon Ainge in defence.

Jon Shaw, James Dance and Arnaud Mendy are named among the Hatters' substitutes.

TOWN: Tyler; Henry, Kovacs, Beckwith, Lawless, Smith, Howells, O'Donnell; Gray, Rendell. Subs: Shaw, Fleetwood, Mendy, Watkins, Lacey, Dance, Brill.

DORCHESTER: Matthews, Walker, Martin, Clough, Pugh, Gleeson, Gosling, Nicholls, Watson, Jerymn, Garcia. Subs: Malson, Crittenden, Colson, Smeeton, Morgan, Thompson, Walker-Harris.

Advertisement block