Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


4 December 2012

Sponsored by

All change for Hatters against Dorchester

Hatters manager Paul Buckle makes eight changes to the side that beat Dorchester on Saturday.

There's a first start for midfielder Matt Robinson whilst James Dance and Alex Lacey both make their first starts in Town colours since last January.

Elsewhere Dean Brill returns in goal and Jon Shaw captains the side.

TOWN: Brill, Rowe-Turner, Lacey, Ainge, Lawless, Watkins, O'Donnell, Dance, Robinson, Shaw, Walker. Subs: Howells, Mendy, Fleetwood, Gray, Woolley.

DORCHESTER: Matthews, Jerymn, Martin, Clough, Pugh, Morgan, Gosling, Nicholls, Watson, Logan, Malsom. Subs: Crittenden, Thompson, Walker, Smeeton, Colson.

Advertisement block