Team News | How the Hatters start against Millwall

Manager Nathan Jones has made five changes for this evening’s Sky Bet Championship fixture against Millwall in-front of the Sky Sports cameras.


Tom Ince and Elijah Adebayo made their respective first starts for the club after arriving on Deadline Day.

Joe Morrell and Ryan Tunnicliffe, who came on during Saturday’s match, are in from the start, as are Martin Cranie and Kal Naismith.

The Hatters are hoping to get back to winning ways under the lights at Kenilworth Road, in doing so ending a two-match losing streak.

Town: Sluga; Cranie, Bradley (C), Potts, Naismith; Tunnicliffe, Morrell, Dewsbury-Hall; Ince, Clark, Adebayo

Substitutes: Shea, Cornick, Berry, Hylton, Moncur, Rea, Mpanzu, Collins, Bree

Millwall: Bialkowski; Romeo, Hutchinson, Pearson, Malone; Thompson, Bodvarsson, Woods, Evans, Wallace, Bradshaw

Substitutes: Fielding, Tiensia, McNamara, Williams, Mitchell, Ferguson, Burey, Bennett, Smith.

Referee: Graham Scott

Related Content

  1. 01
  2. 02
  3. 03