Premier League Squad List 2023/24

We can confirm our 25-player squad that has been submitted to the Premier League for the first half of the 2023/24 season.


As per the league’s rules, the 25 players cannot contain no more than 17 who do not fulfil “homegrown” criteria.

“Homegrown” means a player who, irrespective of nationality or age, has been registered with any club in England or Wales for a period, continuous or not, of three entire seasons before his 21st birthday (or the end of the season during which he turns 21).

Players under the age of 21 do not need be included in our 25-player squad, and clubs can field as many under-21s as they wish throughout the campaign.

Our squad will remain in place until the winter transfer window opens in January when changes can be made to it if required.

25 Squad players (*Home grown)

Elijah Adebayo*Mads AndersenRoss Barkley*Amari'i Bell*Luke Berry*Jacob Brown*Reece Burke*Tahith Chong*Jordan Clark*Alfie Doughty*Ryan Giles*Issa KaboréThomas KaminskiTim Krul*Tom Lockyer*Carlton Morris*Pelly Ruddock Mpanzu*Marvelous NakambaChieo OgbeneGabe Osho*Dan Potts*Sambi LokongaJames Shea*Cauley Woodrow*

U21 players (Contract and Scholars)

Josh AllenJack BatesonTobias BraneyJake BurgerMarcus DawsDominic Dos Santos MartinsCharlie EmeryAidan Francis-ClarkeTyrell GiwaIsaiah HarveyArchie HeronCai HockeyJameson HorlickWilliam HoughtonZacharias IoannidesJoe JohnsonClaude KayibandaJack Lorentzen-JonesJayden LukerOli LynchMillar Matthews-LewisTeden MengiZack NelsonTyrelle NewtonJamie OdegahJosh Odell-BatureBim PeppleJoshua PhillipsAxel PiesoldJacob PinningtonOliver PipaMax ScottMatthew TakawiraJoe TaylorBen TompkinsCharlie TrustramMarcus WarrenTate Xavier-Jones

Related Content

  1. 01
  2. 02
  3. 03