Skip to main content

Luton Town FC Fixture List

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 13 Jul
Boreham Wood
Boreham Wood Friendly
Att. 372 A 1 - 0 L   Report
Tue 16 Jul
Hitchin Town
Hitchin Town Friendly
Att. 1,103 A 0 - 4 W   Report
Sat 20 Jul
Maidenhead United
Maidenhead United Friendly
Att. A 0 - 1 W  
Tue 23 Jul
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Friendly
Att. 4,304 H 2 - 0 W   Report
Thu 25 Jul
Dunstable Town
Dunstable Town Friendly
Att. A 2 - 0 L   Report
Sat 27 Jul
Dag & Red
Dag & Red Friendly
Att. 1,508 H 3 - 0 W   Report
Tue 30 Jul
Maidstone United
Maidstone United Friendly
Att. A 0 - 2 W   Report
Thu 01 Aug
Histon
Histon Friendly
Att. A 0 - 1 W   Report
Sat 03 Aug
Arsenal XI
Arsenal XI Friendly
Att. 2,411 H 7 - 0 W   Report
Mon 05 Aug
Thurrock
Thurrock Friendly
Att. A 2 - 4 W   Report